Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

Prayer times London Central Mosque | prayer times slough

The Ultimate Guide To Prayer Times At The London Central Mosque | prayer times slough

Prayer_times_London_Central_Mosque


Prayer time cridat: https://timesprayer.com/en

Prayer times London Central Mosque

Prayer times at London's Central Mosque. We have prepared a complete schedule of Muslim prayer times in London below. We update this table every day.

  • Fajr            5.30
  • Sunrise      07.02
  • Zuhr         12.54
  • Asr            3.53
  • Maghrib   6.38
  • Isha          19.54

The United Kingdom has a long and proud tradition of religious tolerance, with people of different faiths living side by side in relative harmony. There are a number of mosques in London, the capital city, where Muslims can go to pray. 

The London Central Mosque is one of the largest and most well-known mosques in the city. It is located in the heart of London, near to a number of other landmark buildings. The mosque is open to people of all faiths and offers a place of peace and reflection for all who enter. 


If you are visiting London, or if you are a Muslim resident of the city, then you may be wondering what the prayer times are at the London Central Mosque. Keep reading to find out!

Frayer time in London October 2022

name

s

Fajr

Sun

rise

Dho

har

Asr

Mag

hreb

Isha

Sat 1 Oct

05:31

06:59

12:55

15:56

18:42

20:00

Sun 2 Oct

05:33

07:01

12:55

15:55

18:40

19:58

Mon 3 Oct

05:35

07:03

12:55

15:53

18:38

19:57

Tue 4 Oct

05:36

07:04

12:54

15:51

18:35

19:54

Wed 5 Oct

05:37

07:06

12:54

15:50

18:33

19:52

Thu 6 Oct

05:38

07:07

12:54

15:48

18:31

19:50

Fri 7 Oct

05:40

07:09

12:53

15:46

18:29

19:50

Sat 8 Oct

05:41

07:11

12:53

15:45

18:26

19:47

Sun 9 Oct

05:42

07:12

12:53

15:43

18:24

19:45

Mon 10 Oct

05:44

07:14

12:52

15:41

18:22

19:43

Tue 11 Oct

05:45

07:16

12:52

15:39

18:20

19:41

Wed 12 Oct

05:46

07:17

12:52

15:38

18:17

19:38

Thu 13 Oct

05:48

07:19

12:52

15:36

18:15

19:38

Fri 14 Oct

05:49

07:21

12:52

15:34

18:13

19:36

Sat 15 Oct

05:51

07:23

12:51

15:33

18:11

19:34

Sun 16 Oct

05:52

07:24

12:51

15:31

18:09

19:32

Mon 17 Oct

05:53

07:26

12:51

15:29

18:07

19:30

Tue 18 Oct

05:55

07:28

12:51

15:28

18:05

19:28

Wed 19 Oct

05:56

07:29

12:50

15:26

18:03

19:26

Thu 20 Oct

05:58

07:31

12:50

15:25

18:00

19:23

Fri 21 Oct

05:59

07:33

12:50

15:23

17:58

19:23

Sat 22 Oct

06:01

07:35

12:50

15:21

17:56

19:21

Sun 23 Oct

06:01

07:36

12:50

15:20

17:54

19:19

Mon 24 Oct

06:03

07:38

12:50

15:18

17:52

19:17

Tue 25 Oct

06:05

07:40

12:50

15:17

17:50

19:17

Wed 26 Oct

06:05

07:41

12:49

15:15

17:48

19:15

Thu 27 Oct

06:07

07:43

12:49

15:14

17:46

19:13

Fri 28 Oct

06:09

07:45

12:49

15:12

17:45

19:12

Sat 29 Oct

06:10

07:47

12:49

15:11

17:43

19:10

Sun 30 Oct

05:12

06:49

11:49

14:09

16:41

18:08

Mon 31 Oct

05:13

06:50

11:49

14:08

16:39

 18:06

What prayer is today UK?

the Prayer is an invocation or act that seeks to activate a rapport with an object of worship, typically a deity, through deliberate communication. Prayer can take a variety of forms, it can be part of a set ritual or spontaneous. Prayer may take the form of a hymn, incantation, informal banter with god, or a spontaneous exclamation. 

In the UK, there is no one answer to the question “what is prayer today?”. The answer will depend on the individual and their personal beliefs. However, there are a number of common themes that can be seen in many prayers today. These include thanksgiving, petition, repentance, and intercession.

Prayer Times Today in the United Kingdom

 according to this website visitnorthwest.com the Prayer times at London's Central Mosque. We have prepared a complete schedule of Muslim prayer times in London below. We update this table every day.

  • Fajr            5.29
  • Sunrise      6.56
  • Zuhr         12.56
  • Asr            3.58
  • Maghrib   6.44
  • Isha          8.01

Post a Comment

0 Comments